Outside Auditoriums

Electronic media connects a sequence of customers' behaviors from collecting tickets to viewing movies.

  • Wanda Ticket Platform

    Wanda Ticket Platform

    Efficient interaction between Wanda Ticket Platform and customers is amazing because over 82% of audiences who go to Wanda cinemas buy and collect tickets on the machine. The rate of scanning QR codes of pop-ups is over 17% which is three times more than similar online media’s interactive conversion rate. Wanda Ticket Platform in cinemas is building a brand new business model which is from offline to online and back to offline again. This is the real-time marketing including screen media connection in cinema scenarios, mutual transformation online, cinema goods prize, customer screening, and observable effectiveness data.

  • LCD Poster Screens

    LCD Poster Screens

    LCD poster screens are distributed in areas like ticket counter, hall, rest area, aisle and staircase. Multi-point locations and multi-frequency contacts have customers form deep memories for brands.





  • LCD Splice Screens

    LCD Splice Screens

    LCD splice screens are placed in the area where no audience can ignore—above the ticket barrier. Video ads are played repeatedly on large screens, which strongly attract potential customers’ attentions for brands in pleasant scenarios.  


  • Brand-sponsored Auditorium

    Brand-sponsored Auditorium


    Brand-sponsored auditorium highlights brand with high quality through providing global top projection equipment, high-quality viewing experience and a long-term naming sponsorship.




  • Cinema Showing Media

    Cinema Showing Media

    Cinema showing media will be placed in conspicuous positions, which includes various formats such as light boxes, wall posters, hanging flags and so on. Wall light boxes are placed in aisles of theatres, which has strong visual impacts and perfectly matches the high quality of brands. As displaying in big and prominent images, this is an ideal way for car and mobile phone brand clients to display their product images. 

  • Display Positions

    Display Positions

    Display positions make brands have intimate contact with customers and let customers experience the products directly, which will enhance their consumption temptation in a short time with the good mood after watching a movie.

影厅外

Outside auditoriums

影城智能售票机、影城LCD屏等媒体形式,连接消费者进入影城后取票、观影等一系列消费轨迹

  • 万达影立方

    万达影立方



    万达影立方(智能售票机)与消费者超强互动,万达影城超过82%的观众通过其取票,智能售票机互动弹窗广告二维码扫码率高达17%以上,是线上媒体同类互动转化率的3倍。万达影立方作为万达传媒独家开发的全新媒体形式,打通了影院售票机媒体发布、线上互动转化、影院卖品兑现、效果数据可测、消费者筛选等环节,真正实现影院场景内O2O2O(线下-线上-线下)营销。



  • LCD海报屏

    LCD海报屏

    LCD海报屏分布于售票区 、大堂 、休息区 、走廊 、扶梯等位置,多点位分布、多频次触达,让消费者对品牌形成重度记忆。

  • LCD拼接屏

    LCD拼接屏


    LCD拼接屏在观影者必经区域——检票口上方,大尺寸屏幕轮番播放视频广告,在令人产生愉悦的场景下,强势吸引潜在消费者对品牌产生关注。





  • 冠名厅

    冠名厅



    冠名影厅汇聚全球顶尖放映设备,高品质观影体验,万达特殊影厅(万达IMAX厅、万达9号厅、万达4DX厅、万达Screen X厅、万达杜比Cinema厅)长期冠名,高品质影厅彰显品牌高端品质。



  • 灯箱包柱

    灯箱包柱


    墙体灯箱位于影厅通道内,视觉冲击力强,完美匹配品牌高端气质。大视觉展出,形象十分突出,适合汽车、手机等品类客户进行产品形象展示。影厅大堂包柱位置显眼,形式不限于灯箱、墙贴、挂旗等。



  • 阵地展示

    阵地展示

    阵地展示零距离接触消费者,消费者亲身体验后,配合观影的愉悦心情,将会在最短时间内产生消费欲望甚至做出消费决策。